FEPPD news


New FEPPD Council

17th of May 2016

On the 13th of May 2016, a new Council was elected during the Annual General Meeting in Prague. With gratitude to the passed Council under Presidency of Mrs. Hilde Wahlen, we present to you the new Council under Presidency of Mr. Laurent Munerot.

2013-2016 2016-2019
President Hilde Wahlen (Belgium) Laurent Munerot   (France)
Vice President Laurent Munerot (France) Antionio Ziliotti  (Italy)
Secretary General Pierre Zammit     (Malta) Pierre Zammit  (Malta)
Treasurer Hana Dohalova (Slovakia) Gilbert Weis (Luxembourg)
Council Member   Patrik Jonson     (Sweden)